Our Leadership

The CEO, CFO, and executive management staff of Finger Lakes Community Health are all seasoned healthcare professionals with years of experience, many of which have been spent at our health centers. If you have questions for our team, please contact them using their email addresses here.

Mary Zelazny

Mary Zelazny

CEO

maryz@flchealth.org

Anne Slack

Anne Slack

CFO

annes@flchealth.org

Lawreen Duel

Lawreen Duel

Director of Operations and Corporate Compliance Officer

lawreen@flchealth.org

Jose’ Canario, MD

Jose’ Canario, MD

Medical Director

josec@flchealth.org

Anthony Mendicino, DDS

Anthony Mendicino, DDS

Dental Director

anthonym@flchealth.org

Ellen Hey

Ellen Hey

Director of Clinical Operations

ellenh@flchealth.org

Sirene Garcia

Sirene Garcia

Director of Special Programs

sirene@flchealth.org

Jill Rapp

Jill Rapp

Human Resource Director

jillr@flchealth.org

Brenda Lucey

Brenda Lucey

Assistant Dental Director

brendal@flchealth.org

Beverly Sirvent

Beverly Sirvent

Director of Ag Worker Programs

beverlys@flchealth.org

Kathleen Dorety

Kathleen Dorety

Executive Assistant to CEO

kathleend@flchealth.org