Our Leadership and Senior Management

The CEO, CFO, and executive management staff of Finger Lakes Community Health are all seasoned healthcare professionals with years of experience, many of which have been spent at our health centers. If you have questions for our team, please contact them using their email addresses here.

Mary Zelazny

Mary Zelazny

Chief Executive Officer

maryz@flchealth.org

Anne Slack

Anne Slack

Chief Financial Officer

annes@flchealth.org

Lawreen Duel

Lawreen Duel

Chief Compliance Officer

lawreen@flchealth.org

Jose Canario, MD

Jose Canario, MD

Chief Medical Officer

josec@flchealth.org

Anthony Mendicino, DDS

Anthony Mendicino, DDS

Chief Dental Officer

tonym@flchealth.org

Ellen Hey

Ellen Hey

Chief Quality Officer

ellenh@flchealth.org

Sirene Garcia

Sirene Garcia

Chief Innovation Officer

sirene@flchealth.org

Yissette Rivas

Yissette Rivas

Chief Service Officer

yrivas@flchealth.org

Jill Rapp

Jill Rapp

Director of Human Resources

jillr@flchealth.org

Brenda Lucey

Brenda Lucey

Director of Dental Services

brendal@flchealth.org

Beverly Sirvent

Beverly Sirvent

Director of Agricultural Services

beverlys@flchealth.org

Amanda Felice

Amanda Felice

Director of Behavioral Health

afelice@flchealth.org

Julie LaBarr

Julie LaBarr

Director of Nursing

JLabarr@flchealth.org

Terri Alessi

Terri Alessi

Director of Reimbursement

TerriM@flchealth.org

Kathleen Dorety

Kathleen Dorety

Executive Assistant to CEO

kathleend@flchealth.org

Michele Dahl

Michele Dahl

Comptroller

micheled@flchealth.org